Logo

 TERREBONNE PARISH CLERK OF COURT

Honorable Theresa A. Robichaux

Clerk of Court

Logo

ANNOUNCEMENTS

*Early voting for the November 16, 2019 general election begins Saturday, November 2 through Saturday, November 9 (except Sunday, November 3) from 8:30 a.m. until 6:00 p.m. at the Registrar of Voters office on the 1st floor of the Government Tower building.

*On Election Day, November 16, polls will open at 7:00 a.m. and close at 8:00 p.m.  Click here for a sample ballot, precinct locations, etc.

Holidays

The Terrebonne Parish Clerk of Court's Office is closed for the following holidays:


                             2019

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 21

Washington's Birthday

Monday, February 18

Mardi Gras

Tuesday, March 5

Good Friday

Friday, April 19

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

All Saints Day

Friday, November 1

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31