Logo

 TERREBONNE PARISH CLERK OF COURT

Honorable Theresa A. Robichaux

Clerk of Court

Logo

OUR OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED ON MONDAY, DECEMBER 25 AND TUESDAY, DECEMBER 26, 2017 IN OBSERVANCE OF CHRISTMAS.  WE WILL ALSO BE CLOSED ON MONDAY, JANUARY 1, AND TUESDAY, JANUARY 2, 2018 IN OBSERVANCE OF NEW YEARS.

Holidays

The Terrebonne Parish Clerk of Court's Office is closed for the following holidays:


Holidays For 2017

New Year's Day

Monday January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday January 16

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 20

Mardi Gras

Tuesday, February 28

Good Friday

Friday, April 14

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 4

All Saints Day

Wednesday, November 1

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25