News / Events 6/23/2017
  • Our office accepts credit cards for payments on accounts, copies, and advanced costs. We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover.
  • You can now go to www.laclerksportal.org and search mortgage and conveyance indices of all participating parishes at no charge. If you find a record that you would like to access, the portal will connect you to the website of that specific Clerk of Court.
    
Holidays
The Terrebonne Parish Clerk of Court's Office is closed for the following holidays:
 
   

HOLIDAYS FOR 2017

New Year’s Day                Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr.     Monday, January 16

Presidents’ Day                 Monday, February 20

Mardi Gras                         Tuesday, February 28

Good Friday                       Friday, April 14

Memorial Day                    Monday, May 29

Independence Day           Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day                          Monday, September 4

All Saints Day                    Wednesday, November 1

Thanksgiving Day             Thursday, November 23

Day after Thanksgiving    Friday, November 24

Christmas Day                   Monday, December 25

 
 
 

Visitors: Web Site Hit Counter